Greenfeel recommends

Savior on the Spilled Blood3 km

The orthodox cathedral erected on the site of the murder of the Emperor Alexander II the Liberator. The temple is a veritable museum of mosaics inside, mosaic area is 7065 square meters.

Address: Naberezhnaya kanala Griboedova, 2B

Distance: 3 km

Kazan Cathedral3 km

Kazan Cathedral is an outstanding monument of architecture and art. The cathedral was built in Empire style in imitation of the temples of the Roman Empire. The cathedral, its inside and outside part, is highly decorated with sculpture created by the best Russian craftsmen.

Address: Kazanskaya ploschad’, 2

Distance: 3 km

The State Hermitage Museum3,5 km

The Hermitage is the most popular sightseeing of St. Petersburg. It is one of the largest art,  cultural and historical museums of Russia and the whole world.

Address: Dvortsovaya naberezhnaya, 34

Distance: 3,5 km

The Summer Garden2,8 km

The Summer Garden is situated in one of the front parts of the quays of the Neva River left bank and occupies nearly 12 acres. The Garden was created in the beginning of the 18th century on Peter the First’s plan and became a wonderful decoration of the city. There are many sculptures, flowers and fountains in the park.

Address: Naberezhnaya Kutuzova, 2

Distance: 2,8 km

Eliseevy Merchants’ Shop2 km

Eliseevy Merchants’ Shop is the famous Russian gastronome. Many tourists come to this shop as to the museum. Here you will see the luxurious interiors, a large choice of seafood, deli meat, cheese, exquisite alcohol, chocolate and more.

Address: Nevsky Pr., 56

Distance: 2 km

The Alexander Nevski Monastery1 km

The Alexander Nevski Monastery is one of the spiritual centers of the Russian Orthodox Church. The composition of the architectural complex includes a number of famous necropoleis where the outstanding people of the 18-19th centuries were buried.

Address: Naberezhnaya reki Monastyrki, 1

Distance: 1 km

Galleria Shopping and Entertainment center1 km

The biggest shopping center “Galleria” is located in the heart of St. Petersburg – at the intersection of the main avenues of the city – Nevsky and Ligovsky. On the 5 floors of the mall there are more than 300 shops, 28 restaurants and cafés, 10 cinema halls (including IMAX). The center has a spacious underground parking lot for 1 200 cars, and for fans of ecological transport a convenient bicycle parking is provided.

Address: Ligovsky prospect, 30A

Distance: 1 km

Call Now Button
Greenfeel

Достопримечательности

Спас на Крови3 km

Православный храм, воздвигнутый на месте убийства императора Александра Второго. Внутри храм представляет собой настоящий музей мозаики, площадь которой составляет 7 065 квадратных метров.

Адрес: наб. канала Грибоедова, 2Б.

Расстояние 3 км.

Казанский собор3 km

Казанский кафедральный собор – выдающийся памятник архитектуры и изобразительного искусства. Собор выполнен в стиле ампир, в подражание храмам Римской империи. Снаружи и внутри собор богато украшен скульптурой, которую создавали лучшие российские мастера.

Адрес: Казанская пл., 2.

Расстояние 3 км.

Эрмитаж3,5 km

Эрмитаж является самой популярной достопримечательностью Санкт-Петербурга. Это один из крупнейших художественных и культурно-исторических музеев России и мира.

Адрес: Дворцовая площадь, 2.

Расстояние 3,5 км.

Летний сад2,8 km

Летний сад расположен в одной из парадных частей набережных левого берега Невы и занимает почти 12 гектаров. Сад был создан в начале 18 века по замыслу Петра Первого и стал прекрасным украшением города. В парке множество скульптур, цветов, фонтанов.

Адрес: наб. Кутузова, 2.

Расстояние 2,8 км.

Магазин купцов Елисеевых2 km

Магазин купцов Елисеевых – знаменитый русский гастроном. Многие туристы приходят в этот магазин как в музей. Здесь вы увидите роскошные интерьеры, большой выбор морепродуктов, мясных деликатесов, сыров, изысканного алкоголя, шоколада и многое другое.

Адрес: Невский пр., 56.

Расстояние 2 км.

Александро-Невская Лавра1 km

Александро-Невская Лавра – один  из духовных центров русской православной церкви. В состав архитектурного комплекса входит несколько знаменитых некрополей, где покоятся выдающиеся деятели 18-19 веков.

Адрес: наб. реки Монастырки, 1

Расстояние 1 км.

Торгово-развлекательный центр «Галерея»1 km

Крупнейший торговый центр «Галерея» расположен в самом сердце Петербурга, на пересечении главных проспектов города — Невского и Лиговского. На пяти этажах торгового центра расположились более 300 магазинов, 28 ресторанов и кафе, 10 кинозалов (включая зал IMAX). В центре есть просторная подземная парковка на 1200 мест, а для любителей экологического транспорта в Галерее предусмотрена удобная велопарковка.

Адрес: Лиговский пр., 30А

Расстояние 1 км.

Call Now Button